Unser Team

Andreas Tenkhoff
Rechtsanwalt

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 0
E-Mail: tenkhoff@tm-kanzlei.de

Kai Möller
Steuerberater

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 0
E-Mail: moeller@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Sabine Barth
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 15
E-Mail: barth@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Martina Tenkhoff
Baurecht / Architektin

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 0
E-Mail: m.tenkhoff@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Doris Gielen
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 16
E-Mail: gielen@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Susanne Reckmann
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 16
E-Mail: reckmann@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Elvira Rau
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 14
E-Mail: rau@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Verena Möller
Kanzlei Controlling

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 0
E-Mail: v.moeller@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Jan Möller
Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 23
E-Mail: j.moeller@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Angelika Richtermeier
Steuerfachangestellte, Leitung Jahresabschlüsse mittelständische Unternehmen

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 22
E-Mail: richtermeier@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Carola Sachs
Bürokauffrau

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 24
E-Mail: sachs@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Sara Flaskamp
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 12
E-Mail: flaskamp@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Stephanie Räcker
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 12
E-Mail: raecker@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Kristina Erhardt
Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 30
E-Mail: erhardt@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Ludmilla Tissen
Service

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 0

Tenkhoff & Möller

Silke Borisek
Kaufmännische Angestellte

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 30
E-Mail: borisek@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Melanie Möller

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 13
E-Mail: m.moeller@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Yvonne Latoschinski

Telefon: 0 25 21 / 9309 25
E-Mail: latoschinski@tm-kanzlei.de

Tenkhoff & Möller

Fabian Krüger
Auszubildender

E-Mail: krueger@tm-kanzlei.de